.

Adressen

1. Vorsitzender

Herbert Erdorf

Hagenleite 6
90574 Roßtal

09127 57479
herbert.erdorf@tv-rosstal.de

2. Vorsitzender

Otmar Potjans

Heinrichstr. 13
90574 Roßtal

09127 578762
otmar.potjans@tv-rosstal.de

Hauptkassen-

wartin

Uta Rödel

Schreiberstr. 5
90763 Fürth

0911 97648767
uta.roedel@tv-rosstal.de

Schriftführerin

Birgit Bachmann

Rathausgasse 1
90574 Roßtal

09127 95600
birgit.bachmann@tv-rosstal.de

Techn. Leitung

Peter Gsell

Espanstr. 9
90574 Roßtal

09127 95605
peter.gsell@tv-rosstal.de

Abt. Turnen

Stefanie Rietzke

Bogenstr. 5

90574 Roßtal

09127 4880183

stefanie.rietzke@tv-rosstal.de

Abt. Handball

Gernot Winkler

Eichenwald 48
90574 Roßtal

09127 6831
handball@tv-rosstal.de

Abt. Judo

Stefan Hübner

Amselschlag 8a

90574 Roßtal

09127 579549
judo@tv-rosstal.de

Mitgliederwartin

Petra Eckert

Werkvolkstr. 4
90574 Roßtal

09127 579617
petra.eckert@tv-rosstal.de

Veranstaltungen

Susanne Ansorge


90574 Roßtal

09127 578138
syansorge@arcor.de

Medien

Hans Peter Erben

Pelzleinstr. 54
90574 Roßtal

09127 1211
hp-erben@tv-rosstal.de

Turnerbrief

Christian Barth

Büttnersgasse 1
90574 Roßtal

09127 9058435

chris99cb@gmx.de

Jugendwart

Arian Bonakdar

 

90574 Roßtal

01575 8033994
arianbonakdar@yahoo.de

Wanderwart

Manfred Handschuch

Baumgartenstr. 31
90574 Roßtal

09127 8212
manfred.handschuch@web.de

Unfallmeldung

NN

2. Schriftwart

Christa Erben

Pelzleinstr. 54
90574 Roßtal

09127 1211
christa.erben@gmx.net

2. Kassenwart

Werner Sichermann

Fliederweg 8
90574 Roßtal

09127 8268
w.sichermann@t-online.de

Bau

Michael Pernet

Erlachstr. 9
90574 Roßtal

09127 5642
pernet@t-online.de

Vereinsentwicklung

Konrad Wick

Fürther Str. 15a
90574 Roßtal

09127 7402

dagmar.wick@t-online.de

Öffentlichkeits-
arbeit

Sabine Stadlbauer

Fürther Str. 15
90574 Roßtal

09127 951765
sabine.stadlbauer@fc-cosmetics.de

Turnerbrief-
verteilung

Maria Lohmüller

Pelzleinstr. 42
90574 Roßtal

09127 951185
mlhlohmueller@yahoo.de

Hausmeister

Mehmet Fatiras

Jahnstr. 2
90574 Roßtal

09127 9128

Webmaster

Stefan Wießner

Obere Kiesebergstr. 17
90409 Nürnberg

0911 9296 228
stefan.wiessner@stewiess.de



Autor: HaPe -- 17.09.2017; 20:53:53 Uhr

Dieser Artikel wurde bereits 5678 mal angesehen.



Login

Login




Registrierung.
.
Passwort vergessen?
.

Access-Keypad

Alt+0
Startseite.
Alt+3
Vorherige Seite.
Alt+6
Sitemap.
Alt+7
Suchfunktion.
Alt+8
Direkt zum Inhalt.
Alt+9
Kontaktseite.
Powered by Papoo 2012
135769 Besucher